free USA dating site

100% FREE USA DATING SITE

This 100% FREE USA DATING SITE is for singles and couples in the United States with tons of quality features to help you connect with friends and singles in your area! If you are looking for a date or would like to be friends with another couple, use our free personals search and find your matches.

REGISTER FOR FREE FOR A CHANCE TO WIN $$$ AND SEND THIS MEMBER A MESSAGE

james1969: i am looking the right one with cam. (Offline)


Chat Send Mail
Add to Friends or Foes

Send Any Gift Below
    

Send this profile to your friends: Bookmark and Share




Classified ads posted by james1969
--- None ---
I am 49 years old divorced heterosexual male looking for friendship, long-term, marriage relationship(s).
Country:United States
City, State:Adamsville, Rhode Island
Ethnicity:Caucasian/White
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Chinese Sign:Rooster
About Me:
I suppose I could say that I am a Renaissance man by nature...by that I mean...I am always learning and stretching my mind. A man who is willing to show his deepest feelings to the right woman...bare my soul and reveal my innermost dreams and desires. I am an extrovert by nature...but private about love and protective about the ones I love--I will always have your back. In love, I am romantic...very loving--and once given, my love grows and deepens. I will always want to hold your hand...look into your eyes...and tell you how much you mean to me-- this is natural for me. I am not a passive participant in life and to that end I enjoy playing a sport rather than watching it...give me hiking...biking...tennis golf or fencing...throw in running and good loving and I am a happy well balanced man. I am funny to the point of causing you stomach pains...and wise in words. I know when to be serious and when to be silly...and I never miss the moments that count...or the moments you should never have to explain.
Height:6 feet 00 inches (183 cm)
Weight:101-120 lbs (46-54 kg)
Body Type:Athletic
Physical Appearance:Attractive
Hair Color:Black
Eye Color:Hazel
Religion:Christian
Education:High-school
Income:Millionaire
Occupation:business owner
Languages:English
Drinking Habits:Occasionally/socially
Smoking Habits:Doesn't smoke
Have Children:1 child
Want Children:Undecided
Pets:Cat owner
Favorite Activities/Hobbies:
like football. golf. reading when ever i am in my office. live sea food, i know Jesus fasted for four-thy days and four-thy night. but don't forget he is a sprite.but i can do that for days.
Favorite Books/Authors:
tell you
Favorite Movies/TV shows:
not too good rather news.
Favorite Music/Artists:
pop jazz, blues, soft and country said.
Favorite Food:
sea food.

His Match
I want a woman who is comfortable being a woman because, dear woman, I love being a man--and I celebrate the differences...She must be loyal and honest to the point of it being a fault-if such a thing were possible. She must know how to be conversational and intellectual one moment and sensual or silly the next...and never seeing those states as being at odds with each other. I am looking for a partner--an equal in spirit...and a passionate companion...willing to explore both worlds of love and adventure with similar interest. She must be my friend in every sense of the word, but never forget that we must be gentle with each other for we have so much more. She must be smart...and understanding...loving to me always--to the rest of the world she can be the Winter's wind. She must be my calm spot in the storm...my island of sanctuary where I can rest my mind and heal...as I will be this to her as well. She must know that life has it's Zigs and Zags...and know that the only people who get from point A to B are the steady plodders in life and like myself...she meets the world with a grin.
I Would Like To Meet:Heterosexual female
From:39 to 49 years old
Located Within:300 miles
Height From:5ft 00in To 7ft 00in (152 to 213 cm)
Weight From:141-160 lbs (64-72 kg) To 261-280 lbs (118-127 kg)
Relationship Status:Divorced, widowed, separated, single
Body Type:Any
Physical Appearance:Any
Hair Color:Any
Eye Color:Any
Ethnicity:American-Indian, Asian, Caucasian/White, East Indian, Hispanic
Religion:Any
Education:Any
Income:$25,000-$49,999, $50,000-$74,999, $75,000-$99,999, $100,000-$150,000, More than $150,000
Language(s):English, Italian, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Hebrew, French
Drinking Habits:Any
Smoking Habits:Occasionally/socially, trying to quit
Has Children:Any
Wants Children:Any
Pets:Any


Received Gifts
There are no gifts yet.


Is this for me? | Register | Login/Logout | Success Stories | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help/Contact Us

Copyright© 2007-2019 by Live-Date-Love Inc. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication of any site content or violation of its rules is punishable by law.

Page processed in 0.1 seconds. Developed by Omega Concepts Inc. Hosting by IX Web Hosting.









Your Ad Here